Acrylic nails · false nails · fashion · fathima · shopping

New Artificial Nails

So I am on summer holidays now so my bro took me out to city and look what he got me…

I looked through a lot of nails to find this one that i absolutely adored but only when i got home did i realize i had forgotten to check for glue and of course it wasn’t in there…so i googled and found out that superglue works well so that’s what i used.I just hope it comes off when I need it to..

XOXO,
Fathima

2 thoughts on “New Artificial Nails

Leave a Reply

