fathima · girl · nails

I am on Bloglovin’

Follow my blog with bloglovin

I guess I am kinda late to jst findout about it….but this defienetly is an awesome site..whoever created it would be filthy rich now…LOL!! 🙂
Anyways,hope you all are having a nice week and new post(s-hopefully) will be up this weekend…and now i need you guys’ help..it was school leader election at my school and after voting they marked our hand with some kind of ink as a seal and look what happend…i wanted to rip that girl’s throat out who did this ……

so please tell me if there is any way i can remove this…….
desperate!!
buhbye!
fathima

Leave a Reply

