beautiful · colossal volume · e40 · fathima · girl · haul · makeup · makeup looks · seashore frosts · sigma brush

Maybelline seashore frosts quad look

Many of you asked me to do looks using the maybelline sea shore frosts quad i recently got.I have finally gotten around to itI am planning on doing more looks with it once my exams are done .Here is the look.I hope you all like it.As i always say-if you try it out,please send me the pics to thebabblequeen@gmail.com
Also i have used my first sigma brush in this tutorial -E40 tapered blending brush.I am really loving the brush and i think i finally get what all the hype about sigma is about…its awesome!!!

4 thoughts on “Maybelline seashore frosts quad look

Leave a Reply

