accesories · collection · favorite · rings · top 7

My Top SEVEN Favorite Rings!

I always wear full sleeve dresses and wear a shawl too.So the accessory that i buy the most are rings and bracelets,even though i do buy earring for the sake of buying them.So this a post dedicated to my moooost favorite rings! I decided to pick the top “7” because my favorite/lucky number is 7-because i was born on the 7th [of December,just 4 days to my birthday!] and my name has 7 letters and mostly things related to seven has been good for me!
so without more babbling,here they are– THEY ARE ALL BOUGHT FROM LOCAL STORES,NONE ARE BRANDED OR ANYTHING,BUT FOR THE SAKE OF CURIOSITY I WILL POST THE PRICES

Rs 80/-

Rs 60/-

Rs 100/-

Rs 120/-

Rs 130/-

[this one has been with me for a long time,like 3-4 years,but it is so pretty(and turquoise!) that i didn’t have the hear to throw it away.]

The next two are my favorite simple rings, i have love for statement rings more than simple rings though,

Rs 17/-
Rs 180/-[its pure silver]

So there you go! Thats my favorites of my VAST ring collection,Do you know that i go to shop near my school most days and if i find something i like i always buy it.My collection has become so big that i havent showed my mum the latest 5 rings i have bought!!

Anyways thats it for now.i guess i wont be making a post next weekend as we have exams on 13th,14th &15th.

10 thoughts on “My Top SEVEN Favorite Rings!

  1. OMG! these rings are so beautiful πŸ™‚ wow! the second one is so lovely ^ ^
    Thanks for sharing your lovely ring collection. Very affordable and eye catching πŸ™‚
    Good luck for exams dear πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Assalamalaikum Fathima! Its a very beautiful collection! I like the 4th& 5th one! They are beautiful for our muslim weddings na?

    Regards

    Uzma

    Like

Leave a Reply

