alka-club · nailart · nailpolish · nails · powder blue · updates · warm copper

Nail Art Of The Day +Updates On Life

So you all know that i have been very inactive lately Because of model exams. My models will end on 18th February and then the board exams will start on March 5th starting with mathematics. Yeah! i am pretty swamped with revisions and school work.

But last day i was just wanted a timeout after studying Hindi for 5 hours straight and i went to my nail polish cupboard pulled it open and applies a colour i have never used, yet!! –Powder Blue.The shade I used is a brand from a local store,the company is Alka-club and it cost only……..can you believe it? Rs 12/-!!!!!

So after flaunting that around home for a while, it looked a little TOO blue for my taste, so I thought I’d mix it up and try my hand at Nail art. And i actually quite like how it turned out.

  • · I first applied double coats of a coppery brown shade[from a company called ADS and it cost Rs 15/-] over half of the blue shade,
  • · And then once it was half dry, I applied a coat of clear coat on top.
  • · And then I dusted some glitter on to a paper, and dipped the blunt end of a toothpick in clear nail polish dipped it in the glitter and slowly stuck it down the middle of the two colors.
  • · Finally i sealed the whole look together with 2 coats of clear coat over the top of it.

I know that I am NOT A PRO, but This is my first try and i am actually quite glad about how it turned out and you all can be sure that i am going to go do more nail arts soon enough, because i actually like it very much!!!!I think this one would look prettier with black and bright red,i will try that as soon as i get a new black polish,because i finished my last one.

Also i just wanted to let you all know that i have done 2 looks,i might be sending one to rati and uploading one here..I dont know,i havent decided yet.But as soons as the main exams are over,rest assured that my posts will be spamin up your blogger dashboard…:) 🙂 🙂

Oh and HappY Late Valentines Day!!! Hope You All Had A Great Day….!!!


Love!
Fath!ma
5 thoughts on “Nail Art Of The Day +Updates On Life

Leave a Reply

