arabic makeup · black · black satin kajal · fathima · fathima94gmail · indian makeup and beauty blog · makeup looks · pink makeup · winged liner

Arabic Makeup Look


Here is the look I recently Did You can See the tutorial by going
HERE .

Do Let me Know here,what do you think bout this look.

Also a goodnews.GUESS WHO ordered a COASTAL SCENTS 88 ORIGINAL PALETTE?! ME ME ME!! my brother ordered it for me actually,an early after the board exam gift.Is he chweeeeeeeet or what?! 😀 😀 I am super excited.I ordered it on 14th and i guess it will be here within the end of march.Cant wait for it get here.I will do GAZILLIONS of look after i get it because i will have lots of free time as we dont have classes for 2 and a half months..:) 🙂 Please shoot me ANY requests you have!! 🙂 🙂

Buh-bye!
Fath!ma
3 thoughts on “Arabic Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

