blue and brown makeup · blue makeup · brown makeup · coastal Scents · colossal volume · EOTD · eyeshadow · eyetex · makeup · makeup looks · maybelline

EOTD-26/3/11:Blue And Chocolate Brown

Here is my second EOTD!I LOVED the beautiful shimmerY Blue that i found in my coastal scents palette.It is this gorgeous and unique shimmery blue which i have never seen and i am TOTALLY in love with.I used a dark chocolatey brown to blend it out,and then used the same blue on the bottom lash-line,and then applied black liquid liner on top lash-line.



Products I used:


CLICK TO ENLARGE

  • Shimmery Blue,chocolate brown and highlight color from coastal scents 88 palette(starred colors in the photo)
  • Eyetex dazzler waterproof liner
  • Maybelline colossal volum’ mascara

I hope You all Like this look!! I will be making tutorials soon!! please adjust with EOTDs till then!
Buh-Bye For Now!
Fath!ma

11 thoughts on “EOTD-26/3/11:Blue And Chocolate Brown

  1. @Peach crush-thanks! 🙂 🙂

    @tanushka-hey!!!you gotta try it out too!! do post it on ur blog!!i wanna see!! 😀 😀

    @christine~ thanks dear! 🙂

    @sugra~ i waited 3 years to buy it..:P 😛

    Like

  2. It's a pretty look. I'm a new follower 🙂
    Ironically, my name is Fatema lol…anyways, nice blog.
    I need to get the coastal scents pallete…then I'll never have to buy another eyeshadow pallete again! (or at least until it runs out) It has like every color out there

    Like

  3. hey fathima..nice colours..can u also let me knw hw can i or rather from whr can i order costal scents and any oder international brands?? and like u..m also a complete make up freak..:P..jus so luv d colours.n m following ur blog aswell…:)

    Like

  4. @Fatema-Hey Namesake!! 🙂 🙂 You Should definetely get the coastal scents palette…it IS awesome!!!

    @PC-You can order it from the Coastal scents site or you can try Ebay.For shopping other brands,you can check out strawberry.net and als0 http://www.cosmetics4less.com ….Ebay is great too..just make sure you buy from an approved seller

    @Mevish-If you do indeed try the look,do post it…I really Wanna see it!! 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

