false lashes · kkcentrehk · Middle Long Cross M153-B · pink makeup · sharmila tagore look · Thick Straight V Black M139-A · Unusual Black Luxuriant Premium Eyelashes [M76-A]

My First FalseLashes+My First Looks Using Them

  I received three pairs of False lashes that was sent to me from KKCentreHK.I received it in almost 20-25 days time.But that is pretty efficient as it is coming from Hong Kong.The False-lashes I received is:

1 Pairs Thick Straight & “V” Black Eyelashes Eyelash [M139-A],

and also:

Black Glue Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid/EyeLash Glue [M82-A] which is a dual utility eye putty that works as a Eyelid Glue and Lash Glue.


I couldn’t wait to try out the lashes.So I tried out 2 types on 2 eyes with different makeup too.


  • The First one was the old 40s/50s look,with winged liner and the “V” black eyelashes:


  • The second one  was light pink and brown makeup with the Middle Long Cross Lashes with thinner liner:

      I will do a more in-depth review on each and every product including the eyeputty too…soon enough!So far i am loving the M139-A very much,totally old school false lashes,.I love it!

And Don’t Forget to enter my Sigma F80 giveaway Here
Buh-Bye For Now!
Fath!ma

Disclosure:P.s.Falsies and Eye putty provided to me Via the Site for Review Purposes
18 thoughts on “My First FalseLashes+My First Looks Using Them

  1. @Vinita–Thankies gal..!!! 🙂
    till now i have never been able to find falsies anywhere near where i live..i know that its available in Delhi,mumbai and all…u should ask sum1 from your area bout it..i heard that they are pretty inexpensive here in india too..!!!

    @Raksahanda-thanks Di..!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

