88 palette · coastal Scents · colossal volume · EOTD · Green makeup · Kajal · makeup · smokey eyes

Eid EOTD-Greeeeeeeen N Smokey!!!



I am not the kinda girl who goes match-matchy,but my Eid churidar was Pink with Green accents and i wore Green smoked out shadow suiting to that color.I did not use liquid liner and just used my Colossal volum’ kajal on the top lash line and bottom waterline for a change.

I loved the whole look and hence this post is PIC HEAVY!!Β 

If you get tired,just skip to the comments section..!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Products Used:


  • Coastal Scents 88 palette
  • Maybelline Colossol Kajal
  • Maybelline Colossol Volum’ mascara

More Pics:

P.S.My Class closed for first term vacation today.I will be on Vacation till September 12.That means lots of posts till the twelfth!!!!
Β So what do you think of this look?!!!
Buh-Bye For Now!
Fath!Ma

11 thoughts on “Eid EOTD-Greeeeeeeen N Smokey!!!

Leave a Reply

