brittu00present · featured · newspaper · press · publication · thank you · thanks · time of india

I am in today’s Time of India-Times Life!

I am so excited to tell you all that i am featured in Times of india’s sunday supplement called Time’s life in an article called ‘Young and blogging it”.[Please click on the image to read the article]

and yes,you guys get to see my FULL FACE PHOTO!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I wanted to show you all this article and also to ask you all for a small help.If any of you is subscribed to Times of india and got this sunday supplement…I would be really grateful if you could help meby sending it to me.

If you are willing mail me at

thebabblequeen@gmail.com

Buh-bye for now!
Fath!Ma
14 thoughts on “I am in today’s Time of India-Times Life!

  1. @sara-thanks!
    @eesha-thanks!
    @ansh-*blush*blush*..skool mein only my best frnd knows.. no ne else.!
    @anon-thanks so very much..! u have no idea hw much it means to me
    @prachi-thank yooouu!! and innocent?! wow! evry1 thinks i look grownup.!
    @bhumi-thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

