#LoveLongHair · @LoveofLongHair · blind campaign · love long hair · PR · review · Sample · shampoo

LOVE Long Hair Range!

Guess who got roped into doing a blind test for the #LoveLongHair range?

This girl!! 😀

I just received the package two days later than everybody else (It sucks to live at the south..!!)

I was so excited to try the package that I was halfway through ripping the package open,when I remembered that I should probably take pictures of the package!!

Look at the mess I made..

I am very excited to try this range and I will let you guys know how this product is treating my hair after 2-3 washes.

PS: PR Sample!!

Leave a Reply

