cannes · Celebrity · makeup

Look Breakdown| L’Or Lumiere Spring Radiance

I’m just popping in to share what I saw yesterday on the twitter news feed. I know everybody loves getting ad/red carpet makeup breakdowns. So here it is, the latest look from the L’Oreal Cannes 2014 collection. This is called Spring Radiance, and I think you can easily figure out why it called so.

I also think I detect the presence of the pantone color of the year- Radiant orchid in this look.Right above the lash line in this look. Don’t you think so?

The products used to achieve this looks are:

What do you think of this look?Β  I certainly think it captures the essence of spring correctly. What is your opinion?

pictures from @LorealParisIn Twitter feed.

2 thoughts on “Look Breakdown| L’Or Lumiere Spring Radiance

Leave a Reply

